When versions of an object are uploaded, it logs out the difference between the latest version and the previous version. Using a configurable setting in template.yaml, it also deletes earlier versions of the object, retaining the most recent versions.
I am a self-confessed serverless geek and enjoy helping developers build faster with serverless! I have been software developer and product manager before becoming a Developer Advocate. Ask me anything!